heading-moz

Home-Icon Rua Da Mozal, Bairro Beluluane Djuba, Boan
Telephone-Icon +258 87 706 2837
Mail-Icon info@lbhxpress.com
Contact
Karel Meyer
General Manager
Telephone-Icon +258 84 327 8780 / 258 82 327 8780
Mail-Icon karel@lbhmozambique.com
Pierre Gous
Operations/Marketing
Telephone-Icon +258 84 357 6365
Mail-Icon pierre@lbhxpress.com
Fanuel Cossa
Operations
Telephone-Icon +258 84 927 2453 / 258 82 958 0803
Mail-Icon fanuel@lbhxpress.com

LBH Xpress Mozambique

heading-johannesburg

Home-Icon Unit 2, Main Reef Industrial Park, 1177 Leader Road,
Stormill, Randburg, 1709, Johannesburg
Telephone-Icon +27 11 100 5470
Mail-Icon info@lbhxpress.com

 

Contact
Nyara Mugaragumbo
Sales/Logistics Co-ordinator
Telephone-Icon +27 83 288 1129
Mail-Icon nyara@lbhxpress.com
Bob Jorgensen
Marketing Manager
Telephone-Icon +27 82 808 8136
Mail-Icon bob@lbhxpress.com

LBH Xpress Johannesburg

 

heading-durbanen2

Home-Icon 25 Gladys Mazibuko Road, Greyville, 4001, Durban
Telephone-Icon +27 31 309 5959
Mail-Icon info@lbhxpress.com
Contact
Richelle Perumal
Logistics Co-ordinator
Telephone-Icon +27 78 458 5596
Mail-Icon richelle@lbhxpress.com

LBH Xpress Durban